|
5 ~ 15℃ 陰轉多云 武漢天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  武漢君宜王朝大飯店位于武昌街道口核心商圈的科技一條街,毗鄰東湖高新技術開發區以及風光秀麗的東湖風景區。飯店距黃鶴樓、長江外灘僅需15分鐘車程,緊臨地鐵站口,地理位置優越,交通極為便利。
  武漢君宜王朝大飯店是集客房、餐飲、會議、休閑、娛樂為一體的綜合性商務飯店。酒店風格各異的豪華客房帶給您舒適的享受。所有房間均配有現代化商務設施。行政樓層設于飯店10-13樓,專為高端商務人士量身打造,尊崇個性化的服務。獨立的陽光酒廊,提供快速入住及退房、免費下午茶及全天候飲品、小型會議室、24小時私人管家等服務。
  武漢君宜王朝大飯店多間不同規格的無柱式宴會廳,配有多功能的視聽系統、先進的智能燈光系統及各類宴會輔助設施,更有經驗豐富的宴會服務團隊為您精心籌劃,是您舉辦商務會議的最佳場所。
  武漢君宜王朝大飯店“金馬門”國際美食百匯可同時容納近千人用餐,是武漢市最大的自助餐廳,薈萃中華料理、日式料理、韓國料理、東南亞料理、西式料理以及中西美點的精髓。開放式的廚房,琳瑯滿目的國際美食,將帶給您前所未有的美食享受。
  武漢君宜王朝大飯店大堂吧供應各類咖啡、茗茶、雞尾酒、精美小食及西式糕點,置身于輕柔舒緩的音樂聲中,悠然閑適,無限愜意!澎湖灣會所、棋牌室等休閑娛樂設施,為商務勞乏的您解除身心的疲憊。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Junyi Dynasty Hotel Wuhan is located in the science and technology street in the core business district of Wuchang Street, adjacent to the Donghu High-tech Development Zone and the beautiful Donghu Scenic Area. The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the Yellow Crane Tower and the Yangtze River Bund, and is close to the subway station entrance.

Junyi Dynasty Hotel Wuhan is a comprehensive business hotel integrating rooms, catering, conferences, leisure and entertainment. The hotel's various styles of luxurious rooms bring you comfort. All rooms are equipped with modern business facilities. The executive floor is located on the 10th to 13th floors of the hotel. It is specially designed for high-end business people and respects personalized service. An independent sun lounge with express check-in and check-out, afternoon tea and all-weather drinks, small meeting rooms, 24-hour personal butler, and more.

Junyi Dynasty Hotel Wuhan has many pillarless banquet halls with different specifications, equipped with multi-functional audio-visual systems, advanced intelligent lighting systems and various banquet auxiliary facilities. More experienced banquet service teams carefully plan for you. Great place for business meetings.

Junyi Dynasty Hotel Wuhan 'Golden Horse Gate' international cuisine Parkway can accommodate nearly 1,000 people at the same time. It is a large buffet restaurant in Wuhan. Essence. The open kitchen and a wide variety of international cuisine will bring you unprecedented gourmet enjoyment.

Junyi Dynasty Hotel Wuhan Lobby Bar serves a variety of coffee, tea, cocktails, exquisite snacks and Western pastries. It is surrounded by soft and soothing sounds of music, relaxing and comfortable! Penghu Bay Clubhouse, chess and card room and other leisure and entertainment facilities will relieve your physical and mental fatigue for business-weary you.